Meet the Concours Officials

Meet the Concours Officials

The Concours team, judges and board are comprised of individuals who come from all ends of the automotive spectrum. Our judging team varies from year to year depending on the show's annual theme and the featured marque. Each judge has a passion for the hobby and is dedicated to its continued growth and success.

Advisory board

McKeel Hagerty
Bill Warner
Founder and Chairman Emeritus
Matt Orendac
Concours Vice Chairman
Jennifer Grosse
Entrant and Judge Manager
Hillary Ascroft
Senior Concours and Hospitality Coordinator
Cam Corteggiano
Event Operations Manager
Maya Bargar
Events Sponsorship Director
Nicolle Girard
Event Partnerships Manager


Dr. Paul Sable
Lead Judge
Nigel Matthews
Co-Lead Judge
User authorization
Password recovery
Password Requirements
Password must have:
  • at least 8 characters long
  • at least one capital letter
  • at least one number